HackerNoon · 1 min read

Stop Trusting Notification URLs

Stop Trusting Notification URLs

If I call your impression URL twice, what happens? If the answer is anything other than “the second call is rejected,” you are paying for the second call.

This is a summary aggregated from HackerNoon. Read the complete article on the original site:

Read full article at HackerNoon

Related stories